713 E 65th Street • 912-388-0354
Wed-Fri 730a-1p • Sat 8a-noon

Allergen Notice

Attention customers with food allergies.

Our facilities are not food allergen or gluten free. Customers with food allergies or other nutritional concerns are advised to take any personal precautions necessary for your own safety.

Our products may contain, or come into contact with, common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts or wheat.

While we take steps to minimize risk and safely handle the foods that contain potential allergens, please be advised that cross contamination may occur.

Factors beyond our reasonable control may alter the formulations of the food we serve, or manufacturers may change their ingredient formulations without our knowledge.

Currently, we do not offer gluten-free, vegan, vegetarian, or kosher food options.

Join our Mailing list!

Get exclusive promotions and bakery updates. No spam. All fun!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.